skip to Main Content

February 4, 2020

The Texas Heritage Songwriters Association will be inducting legendary Texas bluesman T-Bone Walker into their Hall of Fame on February 21 at the Paramount Theater in Austin.  Walker receives the honor this year alongside Jerry Jeff Walker, B.J. Thomas.  Guest performers at the ceremony will include Emmylou Harris, Rodney Crowell, Ruthie Foster, Jimmie Vaughan and Duke Robillard.